## **NOTICE**

- 1. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra is cancelled on 30-06-2023 and 01-07-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh is cancelled on 30-06-2023 and 01-07-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, is cancelled from 30-06-2023 to 04-07-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled on 30-06-2023 and 01-07-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)